May 26, 2022, 05:45:59 PM *
Welcome, Guest. Please login or register.
Login with username, password and session length
News: SMF - Just Installed!
   Home   Help Login Register  
Pages: [1]
Author Topic: 2014 Babici Keirin Kup  (Read 10109 times)
Posts: leet

If it isn’t fixed its broken

« on: July 05, 2014, 03:17:58 PM »

2014 Keirin Kup qualified riders
For KK Final Sept 14
1 Tirian McManus Round 1 winner
2  Mitchell Bullen Round 2 winner
3 Ben Young Round 3 winner
4 Gavin White  (Highest non- qualified rider on points)
5 Charles Hoffman (Second highest non- qualified rider on points)
6 Joshua Cornish  (Third highest non- qualified rider on points)

Note: Highest place in final round took precedence in equal points

1. Michael Scott
2. Bradley Heap
3. Damon Marshall

Babici KK Points
Bold indicates already qualified
 Ben Young            11
Gavin White    9
Tirian McManus        6
Mitch Bullen    6
Charles Hoffman    5
Joshua Cornish        5
Michael Scott   5
Bradley Heap            4
Damon Marshall           4
Elliott Stacey            3
Jake Waller    3
Jackson Law    2

Keirin Kup

•   Div 1 will have their heats early in the round (after Div 5)
•   All riders will be semi-randomly split into one of three heats.
•   Please listen to instruction when drawing for position.
•   Points for the TWE Series will be awarded from your heat race (only).
•   1st and 2nd in the heat will advance to the night final
Night Final
•   Top 2 from the three heats will race in the 6 up night final.
•   Riders will draw for position
•   Winner will earn an automatic entry to the Series Keirin Kup Final
•   All other riders will receive points towards the Keirin Kup Final
Keirin Kup Final
•   Will be on the final night of RAW Track
•   The final will have the three winners of the night finals + the next three on overall points in the Keirin Kup series
•   Prizes will be based on the Final.

« Last Edit: September 05, 2014, 03:04:51 PM by Artson » Logged
Posts: leet

If it isn’t fixed its broken

« Reply #1 on: September 13, 2014, 08:09:03 AM »

Keirin Kup  Final     
1   Mitchel Bullen
2   Gavin White
3   Tirian McManus
4   Joshua Cornish
5   Micheal Scott
6   Charles Hoffman

Pages: [1]
Jump to:  

English Steel 1.6 Saxon North Technologies
Powered by MySQL Powered by PHP Powered by SMF 1.1.21 | SMF © 2006-2008, Simple Machines Valid XHTML 1.0! Valid CSS!